Labolas Knights – Lost Between Thorns

Format: Full-length
Year: 2009
Label: Self Released
Country: Germany
Genre: Black Metal
Official Website

01. Dawn of Malice
02. Seelenfrost
03. Lost Between Thorns
04. My Darkness
05. Flammentod
06. So Cold
07. Veil of Defense
08. Thunder
09. Their Empires Fall
10. Der Spiegel

Download @ RapidShare


No Responses Yet to “Labolas Knights – Lost Between Thorns”

  1. oneyoudontknow Says:


    there is an error in the homepage. This is the correct one:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: