V/A – 10 Songs for Free Download Vol. 8 – Spirits of Summer

Format: Best of/Compilation
Year: 2009
Label: Skeksis86 Netlabel
Country: N/A
Genre: Indie, Wave, Ambient, Post-Rock
Official Website

01. Sidewaytown – Asylum (Demo)
02. Botany Bay – Voices
03. The Search – Saturnine
04. The Maximilians – Beating Hard
05. Josh Woodward – Me and Billy Barnum
06. Long Desert Cowboy – The Sun Fading into Clouds
07. Ender – Part 1
08. Ben Woods – Lay Back and Shoot Stars
09. The.Princess.And.The.Pearl – Paperscraps
10. Royal Train – September Leaves

Download, Hidden Tracks @ Internet Archive
Download @ RapidShare


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: