Fall of Efrafa – Inlé

Format: Full-length
Year: 2009
Label: Sound Devastation
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Hardcore
Official Website

01. Simulacrum
02. Fu Inle
03. Republic of Heaven
04. The Burial
05. Woundwort
06. The Sky Suspended
07. Warren of Snares

Download @ Sound Devastation


No Responses Yet to “Fall of Efrafa – Inlé”

  1. Thanks for passing this around! Pre-Order now!!!

    Sound Devastation is cheapest for UK customers, but also offers fantastic postal rates worldwide!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: