Agony – The Devil’s Breath

Format: Full-length
Year: 2009
Label: Cinismo Records
Country: Colombia
Genre: Thrash Metal
Official Website

01. Path to Armageddon
02. The Face Behind the Mask
03. The Agonist
04. Faceless Death
05. Lost
06. Spirit Hunter
07. Absolute Power
08. The Devil’s Breath
09. Holograms
10. Blood Crusaders
11. Stratagem
12. Mornig Star



No Responses Yet to “Agony – The Devil’s Breath”

  1. All hail AGONY i love em lol sick shit keep it coming

  2. Dethster4life Says:

    Great stuff, great production, very original riffs, great songwriting. One of the hilights on this site. These guys could be as big as Megadeth.

  3. i like you sound HAIL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: