Bastard Child Death Cult – Year Zero

Format: Full-length
Year: 2008
Label: Stereo Dynamite Recordings
Country: Canada
Genre: Punk/Hardcore/Thrash
Official Website

01. American Graveyard
02. Radio Silence
03. Buzzki.llI.
04. Coffin Dragger
05. Dead to Me Now
06. Blackout
07. Halo
08. Slave One
09. Echo Chamber
10. Black Thorn Rising



No Responses Yet to “Bastard Child Death Cult – Year Zero”

  1. Ecks Acksis Says:

    Completely worth downloading, one of the best bands of its style.

  2. IS GOOD HC MUSIC!!!!!!!

  3. It is goooooooooood HC

  4. Is the album name “Year Zero” or “Year Zero (Stereo Dynamite Recordings)” ?

  5. DropdeadFred Says:

    What great FUN! A dare you to stay still while listening to this energetic spewing of sound!!!

  6. Excellent mix of d-beat crust, metal and rock, recommended for fans of Disfear, Trap Them, Coliseum, Doomriders etc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: