Xe-None – Dance Inferno Resurrection

Format: EP
Year: 2009
Label: Self-released
Country: Russia
Genre: Industrial / Pop / Metalcore
Official Website

01. Eins Zwei Polizei (Mo-Do)
02. Moscow Never Sleeps (DJ Smash)
03. Set the World on Fire (E-Type)
04. Max don’t Have Sex with Your Ex (E-Rotic)
05. No Limit (2 Unlimited)
06. Doctor Jones (Aqua)
07. Narcotic/Live at Electrogorsk (Liquido/U96)

Download @ Deposit Files


No Responses Yet to “Xe-None – Dance Inferno Resurrection”

  1. everything about this is wrong, so very very wrong, yet its brilliantly easy to listen to! if you liked moscow by rammstein you will love this lot!

  2. For da lulz (not much value otherwise).

  3. Nick van veen Says:

    This is good stuff. I reccomend it.

  4. Something like that could be done only in Russia 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: