Darkside of Innocence – Infernum Liberus EST

Format: Full-length
Year: 2009
Label: Self-released
Country: Portugal
Genre: Black/Death Metal
Official Website

01. Act I – Inferno
02. Act I.I – Angel of Sin
03. Act I.II – The Eve to a Colder Epoch…
04. Act II – Once Upon Havoc and Despair…
05. Act II.I – An Impending Commence for Decay!
06. Act II.II – To Her Spawn In Full Submission
07. Act III – The Chosen Path Led Forth Devatation
08. Act III.I – …Of a Cursed Dawn Eclipsed!
09. Act IV – To Bid Valia a Last Farewell
10. Act IV.I A Howling Hymn for Aneon’s Awakening
11. Act V.I – Bloody Mistress
12. Act V.II – In Nomine Dementia

Download @ MediaFire
Download @ SendSpace


No Responses Yet to “Darkside of Innocence – Infernum Liberus EST”

  1. Sweet album indeed…

  2. Dethster4life Says:

    FANTASTIC, indeed! How come these guys are still unsigned?! That’s a travesty of justice! They’re BETTER than Dimmu Borgir, Cradle of Filth, and many, many major SIGNED Black Metal bands!

  3. Hmm, another thing that – according to the description given in the other comments – sounds interesting. To those Dimmu fans here, you should also check out Sworn from Armenia, who have their albums “Twilight” and “Tended High” posted here.

  4. Kinda like Dimmu, but without sucking at it. Great album, indeed.

  5. Fantastic!

  6. Most enjoyable. Love the mood throughout.

  7. Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback!!! It really means a lot!!!

    I would like to thank “Free Metal albums” as well for sharing our music!!!

    Cheerios to you!!! Thank you so much!!!

  8. Wow! This sounds like Dimmu Borgir.

  9. This stuff is amazing. I’d be willing to shell out a couple bucks for the album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: