Skitsystem – All T e Skit (US Version)

Format: Best of/Compilation
Year: 2004
Label: Barbarian Records
Country: Sweden
Genre: Punk/Crustcore
Official Website

01. Profithysteri
02. Maktens Murar Rasar
03. Revolt (Asocial)
04. Human Waste
05. Alla Jävlar Ljuger
06. Nar Skall Ni Fatta?
07. Jag Vagrar
08. Ondskans Ansikte
09. Profit Overshadows Need
10. Ett Liv I Frihet
11. System Collapse
12. Dödsmaskin
13. Krossa Mig
14. Allt E Skit
15. Välfard
16. Pigs
17. Civiliserad?
18. Slaves to Misery
19. Levande Lik



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: