Conquest – Empire

Format: Full-length
Year: 2009
Label: Metalism Records
Country: Ukraine
Genre: Power Metal
Official Website

01. In the Darkness (Intro)
02. It Begins from Your Heart
03. Far Beyond
04. Prisoner of the Universe
05. We have Returned
06. When the Skies Fall
07. We are the Ones
08. Faith Within
09. The Never-Ending Quest will End
10. Empire

Download @

2 Responses to “Conquest – Empire”

  1. AAAARRRRGGGHHHH, true power metal back !!!No compromise!! Very good singer and guitarist. My favorite is songs We have returned and Far beyond. Congratulations.

  2. Nice to discover your site. Do you have a suitably sized banner which we can add to our friends section?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: