\Maytag – I’m on a Fridge

Format: Single
Year: 2009
Label: Self-released
Country: Norway
Genre: Ambient/Drone Doom
Official Website

01. I’m on a Fridge

Download

5 Responses to “\Maytag – I’m on a Fridge”

  1. Yeah, it’s bizarre and obviously there are people who find it amusing. I applaud the effort to do something different, but I personally won’t be getting into it. Originality: high, creativity: low.

  2. Not my kind of music, sorry. Weird!

  3. By the gods… What the fuck. Thumbs up.

    • This was supposed to be a spoof of the black metal band, “Sun O))),” and not supposed to be taken seriously. It’s basically a collaboration of a bunch of recordings of broken refrigerators.

  4. die-for-dethklok Says:

    the name and the album cover got me curious! but the song is… strange!

Leave a Reply

