Avs_Silvester – Mansipal’s Heaven

Country: Russia
Genre: Fusion/Progressive/Rock/Ethno

01 – wind in the gorge
02 – Mansipal’s Heaven
03 – This strange autumn
04 – Dance of cosmic crambs
05 – Quest for the stratosphere
06 – Fatal Chainsaw Massacre
07 – Music of Silver (2010)
08 – Mansipal’s Heaven (II vers.,2008)
09 – Mansipal’s Heaven (III vers.,2009)
10 – Mansipal’s Heaven (IV vers.,2010)

DOWNLOAD(direct link)

Sound Cloud PageĀ 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: