Valtyr – Veriset Saagat

Country: Italy
Genre: Viking Metal

1. Intro
2. Runesang
3. Balder’s Pyre
4. Fallen in Blood
5. Far from Gotland
6. Veriset Saagat
7. Wodenkult

DOWNLOAD(direct link)


2 Responses to “Valtyr – Veriset Saagat”

  1. Awesome work man. I just discovered your blog and I love it! Im doing a metal radio show in my town and I was searching for a blog about free metal bands to play them mixing with propietary ones; so this site will be very helpful.
    Thank you so very much!

    PS: Sorry for my english 😛

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: