Harvester – The Blind Summit Recordings


Country: Ireland
Genre: Stoner Doom Metal Rock

1.Cosmonautical Mile 06:38
2.Circle Eater 03:16
3.Aberration 04:11
4.Old Blood 04:46
5.Atom Splitter 04:52
6.All Roads Led Away 06:46


Facebook Page


One Response to “Harvester – The Blind Summit Recordings”

  1. this is proper amazing stoner rock, the way it was meant to be, fuzzy and heavy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: