V/A – Russia VS Belarus

Country: Russia/Berarus
Genre: Metalcore/Deathcore/Hardcore

1. Капля воды
2. She is shemale
3. Play a game
4. До Того Как Я Сам Разрушу
5. Few Stories Of A Deserted Fore
6. The daylight
7. Illuminate
8. Devoid Of Light
9. You Don’t Regret My Pain
10. One life one death
11. My Own Space
12. Next victim
13. Пропасти и вершины
14. We wage war

DOWNLOAD(direct link)


One Response to “V/A – Russia VS Belarus”

  1. Very interesting album. Thanks for the contribution 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: