Mortal Kombat Band – Runda 2, Udri!

Country: Serbia
Genre: Metal/Thrash/Punk/Hardcore/Crossover

01. Runda 2, udri!
02. Zvezde Granda
03. Fejsbuk
04. Hit
05. Pozer
06. Ljubavna pesma
07. Nagradna lutrija
08. Nova godina
09. Preko granice
10. Hipsteri
11. 3, some
12. Seljačka buna
13. Ost’o sam metalac

DOWNLOAD(direct link)



4 Responses to “Mortal Kombat Band – Runda 2, Udri!”

  1. I only gave a chance to this band because the name and now I’m donwloading and listening both albums (and the demo soon) xD

  2. I will listen to this band only for the name! MK rules!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: