In Element – Synthesis (Oscillating through Waves of Symmetry)

Format: Full-length
Year: 2006
Label: Sonic Wave International
Country: Argentina
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Official Website

01. Irony’s Face
02. Missing Words in a Fading Frame
03. Asymmetric Resemblance
04. So Dust We Are
05. My Nature
06. Fragments
07. Devourer of the Dead (Avulsed Cover)

Download

No Responses Yet to “In Element – Synthesis (Oscillating through Waves of Symmetry)”

  1. How did you found those albums? They aren’t listed anywhere on the site, still they’re on the server! Hax0r:D

    • Vordreller Says:

      try looking up a program called muCommander.

      Instead of only letting you see your own directories, you can give it the path to a website, and it’ll show you all files on that url instead of the actual site layout.

      That’s one way to find them. There are others I guess.

    • LOL.

      I wish I was a skilled hacker but unfortunately I ain’t.

      I found these links at ROCK ASS’DICK blog.

      I’m assuming they’re legal since they’re on the same server the official web site.

Leave a comment