Kekal – The Habit of Fire (2007)

Country: Indonesia
Genre: Progressive Metal/Experimental/Avant-Garde

01: Prelude: Worldhate Chronicle
02: The Gathering of Ants
03: Isolated I
04: Manipulator Generals (Part I of Dictatorship)
……. I. Failure is The System
……. II. The Precaution of Aftermath
……. III. Decadence and Excess
05: Our Urban Industry Runs Monotonously
06: To Whom It May Concern
07: Free Association
08: Historicity and State of Mind (Part II of Dictatorship)
……. I. Repeated Patterns
……. II. Aftermath
09: Postlude: Saat Kemarau
10: A Real Life to Fear About
11: Escapism
……. I. What on Earth Am I Here For?
……. II. The Habit of Fire
……. III. Subterranean Passageways
……. IV. A Road Above, A Road Ahead
……. V. Finding A Way to Stand Up Again
Total Running Time: 70:40



Special thanks to Bruno


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: