Kekal – The Habit of Fire (2007)

Country: Indonesia
Genre: Progressive Metal/Experimental/Avant-Garde


songs:
01: Prelude: Worldhate Chronicle
02: The Gathering of Ants
03: Isolated I
04: Manipulator Generals (Part I of Dictatorship)
……. I. Failure is The System
……. II. The Precaution of Aftermath
……. III. Decadence and Excess
05: Our Urban Industry Runs Monotonously
06: To Whom It May Concern
07: Free Association
08: Historicity and State of Mind (Part II of Dictatorship)
……. I. Repeated Patterns
……. II. Aftermath
09: Postlude: Saat Kemarau
10: A Real Life to Fear About
11: Escapism
……. I. What on Earth Am I Here For?
……. II. The Habit of Fire
……. III. Subterranean Passageways
……. IV. A Road Above, A Road Ahead
……. V. Finding A Way to Stand Up Again
Total Running Time: 70:40

DOWNLOAD(bandcamp)

WebSite

Special thanks to Bruno

Leave a comment